How To Get Cursed Dual Katana in Blox Fruit?Who Owns Blox Fruits?


Roblox is an online gaming platform and creative space where users can play games and create their own games. Developed by Roblox Corporation and launched in 2006, it allows players to design games using the Lua programming language for a unique interactive experience. Over the years, Roblox has grown from a relatively small platform to a large community offering a variety of different types of user-generated games.

The platform’s growth accelerated significantly in the late 2010s and is growing even faster due to increased interest in online activities during the COVID-19 pandemic. Roblox provides a space for creativity, social interaction, and play, making it a popular choice for players of all ages.

How to get Cursed Dual Katanas in Blox Fruit?

Here’s how to get the Cursed Dual Katanas in Blox Fruits:


  • Make sure your character level is above 2,200.

Get the weapons you need:

  • Defeat the level 2000 boss Ryoma and obtain the Tusita Sword.
  • Obtain the Yama Sword by completing quests in the Sea Castle, including defeating 30 elite pirates.

Increased proficiency:

  • Use the Tushita Sword and Yama Sword in battle, increasing their proficiency to at least 400.

Visit the Floating Turtle Pavilion:

  • Go to the Third Sea Fugui Mansion.

Talk to the Crypt Master:

  • Talk to the Crypt Master behind the mansion.

Complete the Tushita Scroll Trial:

  • Pick up the Tushita Scroll on the left and complete the three trials: Pier Legend, Sense of Duty, and Soulless.

Complete the Yama Scroll Trial:

  • After the Tushita Trial, complete the three Yama Scroll Trials: Pain and Suffering, Haze of Pain, and Dreadreaper.

Collect Alucard fragments:

  • Complete all trials to collect six Alucard fragments.

Summon the Cursed Skeleton Boss:

  • Place the Alucard fragment on the pedestal in front of the mansion to summon the cursed skeleton boss.

Defeat the Cursed Skeleton Boss:

  • Defeat the Cursed Skeleton Boss using Tushita or Enma and obtain the Cursed Dual Katanas.


Who owns Blox Fruits?

Blox Fruits is owned by Mygame43 (also known as Redhead). Mygame43 is the developer, owner, and administrator of the game, and he is considered a key figure in the Roblox gaming community. As owner, he oversees the development and updates of Blox Fruits, ensuring players have an engaging and enjoyable gaming experience.

Mygame43’s presence extends to other Roblox games such as Elemental Battlegrounds and Elemental Wars. The game’s success and popularity can be attributed to his efforts to continually improve and expand the content available to the Blox Fruits community.

NEWSTARS Education is your ultimate gaming partner, providing you with the essential tools and expert tips you need to become a pro. We are your trusted partner on your journey to gaming excellence.

Blox fruit code

activity code


new trolls

2x experience in 20 minutes

secret keeper

2x experience in 20 minutes

Kit reset

Statistics reset


2x experience in 20 minutes


0 Bailey

Maui Squad Captain

2x experience

Kit game



2x experience


2x experience

magic bus

2x experience



Star code heo

2x experience


2x experience in 20 minutes


2 Bailey


2x experience in 30 minutes


Statistics reset


2x experience in 15 minutes

Sub2 Uncle Kizaru

Statistical refund

Ya 2 Degrok

2x experience in 15 minutes


2x experience in 20 minutes

Tantai Games

2x experience in 15 minutes

straw hat maine

2x experience in 15 minutes


2x experience in 20 minutes

ford 10


breaking news

In-game title

great ace

2x experience in 20 minutes

What is the highest level of Blox Fruit?

The maximum level of Blox Fruits is 2550. In the game, players will receive 3 attribute points each time they level up, thereby enhancing their character’s abilities. Combined with the raw points given to each category when you first join the game, the total stat points for the highest level total to 7650. Obtaining elemental effects and immunities requires the player’s level to be at least 105% higher than the NPC or other players.

It’s worth noting that defeating powerful NPCs such as Blackbeard, Greybeard, Prince Cake, Rip Indra, and Order can provide multiple upgrades. The experience points required for each level follow a specific formula, and after reaching the highest level, the player cannot gain more experience points. Knowing the maximum level is crucial for players to optimize their character and navigate the game effectively.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on this website is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this website.

Leave a Comment